Home : Election Information

Voting and Election Information

February 20, 2018 Election Results:
Total Votes 170
Justice of the Supreme Court
  Rebecca Dallet  38 votes
  Michael Screnock  94 votes
  Tim Burns  27 votes
School District of Shiocton Question #1
  Yes  123
  No  34
School District of Shiocton Question #2 
  Yes  116
  No  39
2018 Election Dates:
     February 20, 2018 - Spring Primary
     April 3, 2018 - Spring Election
     August 14, 2018 - Partisan Primary
     November 6, 2018 - Fall General Election

To check the status of your absentee ballot or check your voter history


State of Wisconsin Government Accountabilility Board

The State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board has all the forms available for download at their web site. Below are links to some of the most requested forms.

EL-121 Absentee Ballot Request


EL-131 Voter Registration Application